Bonolota Express Train Schedule

Rajshahi to Dhaka Nonstop Intercity Train Service Start From April 25! Welcome to Rajshahi To Dhaka New Nonstop Train Service. The Railway Authority Added New Train Rajshahi to Dhaka Route. The Authority Provide this New Nonstop Intercity Train Name Bonolota Express. The Train will start from Rajshahi at 7 am and reach Kamalapur Railway Station by 11 am. It will leave at 1:30 pm and reach Rajshahi at 5:30 pm.

If you want to Journey Rajshahi to Dhaka by Train? We hope that Bonolota Nonstop Intercity Train is the Best for you. It is a very Fast Train Rajshahi to Dhaka. Just Continue Reading and get full details about Bonolota Express.

Bonolota Express Train Schedule

Bonolota Express Rajshahi to Dhaka Train Schedule, Off Day

Train Number: 791
Train Route: Rajshahi to Dhaka
Starting Station: Rajshahi
Starting Time: 07.00 AM
Destination Station: Dhaka
Arrival Time: 11.00 AM
Off Day:

Bonolota Express Dhaka to Rajshahi Train Schedule

Train Number: 792
Train Route: Dhaka– Rajshahi
Starting Station: Dhaka
Starting Time: 03.10 PM
Destination Station: Dhaka
Arrival Time: 05.30 PM
Off Day:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here