Home Cricket ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Bangladesh Time Table

ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Bangladesh Time Table

2
44
ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Bangladesh Time Table

ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Bangladesh Time Table! Hello, Guy’s today we share with you about ICC Cricket World Cup Match Schedule 2019 Bangladesh Time Table. You already know that ICC Cricket Board have to Publish World Cup 2019 Match Schedule. Total Ten Cricket Team Joined this game between each other and their name is Australia, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, South Africa, Bangladesh, New Zealand, West Indies & Afghanistan. All the Strong Teams are joining this ICC Cricket World Cup.

So, it’s very important to know for all Cricket Lovers in Bangladesh When Start the Game. The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 matches will be held in England and Wales Between 30th May to 14th July 2019. So, many Bangladeshi people are searching Bangladeshi time zone ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule. Just Continue Reading this post and see the Details

ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Bangladesh Time Table

ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule (Bangladesh Time)

Match Date Team Vs Team Venue Bangladesh Time
Match 1 Thu 30 May England South Africa The Oval, London 3:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 2
Fri 31 May Windies

Pakistan

Trent Bridge, Nottingham  3:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 3 Sat 01 June New Zealand

Sri Lanka

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff  3:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 4 Sat 01 June Afghanistan

Australia

Bristol County Ground, Bristol  6:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 5 Sun 02 June South Africa

Bangladesh

The Oval, London  3:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 6 Mon 03 June England

Pakistan

Trent Bridge, Nottingham  3:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 7 Tue 04 June Afghanistan

Sri Lanka

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff  3:30 pm Bangladesh Time
Match 8 Wed 05 June South Africa India Hampshire Bowl, Southampton  Bangladesh Time  3:30 pm
Match 9 Wed 05 June Bangladesh New Zealand The Oval, London   Bangladesh Time  6:30 pm
Match 10 Thu 06 June Australia

Windies

Trent Bridge, Nottingham   Bangladesh Time  3:30 pm
Match 11 Fri 07 June Pakistan

Sri Lanka

Bristol County Ground, Bristol   Bangladesh Time  3:30 pm
Match 12 Sat 08 June England

Bangladesh

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff   Bangladesh Time  3:30 pm
Match 13 Sat 08 June Afghanistan

New Zealand

County Ground Taunton, Taunton   Bangladesh Time  6:30 pm
Match 14 Sun 09 June India

Australia

The Oval, London   Bangladesh Time  3:30 pm
Match 15 Mon 10 June South Africa

Windies

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton  3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 16 Tue 11 June Bangladesh

Sri Lanka

Bristol County Ground, Bristol 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 17 Wed 12 June Australia

Pakistan

County Ground Taunton, Taunton 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 18 Thu 13 June India

New Zealand

Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 19 Fri 14 June England

Windies

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 20 Sat 15 June Sri Lanka Australia The Oval, London 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 21 Sat 15 June South Africa

Afghanistan

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 6:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 22 Sun 16 June India

Pakistan

Old Trafford, Manchester  3:30 pm
Match 23 Mon 17 June Windies

Bangladesh

County Ground Taunton, Taunton  3:30 pm
Match 24 Tue 18 June England

Afghanistan

Old Trafford, Manchester 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 25 Wed 19 June New Zealand

South Africa

Edgbaston, Birmingham

 

3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 26 Thu 20 June Australia

Bangladesh

Trent Bridge, Nottingham 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 27 Fri 21 June England Sri Lanka Headingley, Leeds 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 28 Sat 22 June India

Afghanistan

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 29 Sat 22 June Windies New Zealand Old Trafford, Manchester 6:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 30 Sun 23 June Pakistan South Africa Lord’s, London 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 31 Mon 24 June Bangladesh

Afghanistan

Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 32 Tue 25 June England

Australia

Lord’s, London 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 33 Wed 26 June New Zealand

Pakistan

Edgbaston, Birmingham 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 34 Thu 27 June Windies

India

Old Trafford, Manchester 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 35 Fri 28 June Sri Lanka

South Africa

The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 36 Sat 29 June Pakistan

Afghanistan

Headingley, Leeds 3:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 37 Sat 29 June New Zealand

Australia

Lord’s, London 6:30 pm ICC world cup in Bangladesh time
Match 38 Sun 30 June England

India

Edgbaston, Birmingham  3:30 pm
Match 39 Mon 01 July Sri Lanka

Windies

The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street  3:30 pm
Match 40 Tue 02 July Bangladesh

India

Edgbaston, Birmingham  3:30 pm
Match 41 Wed 03 July England New Zealand The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street  3:30 pm
Match 42 Thu 04 July Afghanistan

Windies

Headingley, Leeds  3:30 pm
Match 43 Fri 05 July Pakistan

Bangladesh

Lord’s, London  3:30 pm
Match 44 Sat 06 July Sri Lanka

India

Headingley, Leeds  3:30 pm
Match 45 Sat 06 July Australia

South Africa

Old Trafford, Manchester  6:30 pm
Semi Final 1 Tue 09 July 1st

4th

Old Trafford, Manchester  3:30 pm
Semi Final 2 Thu 11 July 2nd

3rd

Edgbaston, Birmingham  3:30 pm
Final Sun 14 July
TBC
TBC Lord’s, London  3:30 pm

Finally, we hope that you have successfully understood about ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 Bangladesh full Concepts. Do you have any question about this Post, Just Contact us? Solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for staying with us.

2 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here