ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule, Time, Table, venue

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match Schedule, Time, Table, venue! Hello Cricket Fans, Today we something Discuss with you about ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. You know that ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is an upcoming playing game in the World. There are many people links Cricket. These, these people finding ICC World Cup 2019 Match Schedule, Time, Table and ground. In this tournament total 10 Country Participate the Game and total Match 45.

Dear Cricket Fans, no tension, we successful provide all details about ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 full information about this post. Just you continue Reading the full content and get a full idea about ICC Cricket World Cup 2019.

ICC Cricket World Cup

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Details

May 30, Thu 2019

England vs South Africa, Match 1

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

May 31, Fri 2019

Windies vs Pakistan, Match 2

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 01, Sat 2019

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka, Match 3

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs Australia, Match 4

County Ground, Bristol

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 02, Sun

South Africa vs Bangladesh, Match 5

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 03, Mon

England vs Pakistan, Match 6

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 04, Tue

Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 7

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 05, Wed

South Africa vs India, Match 8

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Bangladesh vs New Zealand, Match 9

Kennington Oval, London

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 06, Thu

Australia vs Windies, Match 10

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 07, Fri

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Match 11

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 08, Sat

England vs Bangladesh, Match 12

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs New Zealand, Match 13

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 09, Sun

India vs Australia, Match 14

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 10, Mon

South Africa vs Windies, Match 15

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 11, Tue

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka, Match 16

County Ground, Bristol

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 12, Wed

Australia vs Pakistan, Match 17

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 13, Thu

India vs New Zealand, Match 18

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 14, Fri

England vs Windies, Match 19

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 15, Sat

Sri Lanka vs Australia, Match 20

Kennington Oval, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

South Africa vs Afghanistan, Match 21

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 16, Sun

India vs Pakistan, Match 22

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 17, Mon

Windies vs Bangladesh, Match 23

The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 18, Tue

England vs Afghanistan, Match 24

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 19, Wed

New Zealand vs South Africa, Match 25

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 20, Thu

Australia vs Bangladesh, Match 26

Trent Bridge, Nottingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 21, Fri

England vs Sri Lanka, Match 27

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 22, Sat

India vs Afghanistan, Match 28

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Windies vs New Zealand, Match 29

Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 23, Sun

Pakistan vs South Africa, Match 30

Lord’s, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 24, Mon

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, Match 31

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 25, Tue

England vs Australia, Match 32

Lord’s, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 26, Wed

New Zealand vs Pakistan, Match 33

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 27, Thu

Windies vs India, Match 34

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 28, Fri

Sri Lanka vs South Africa, Match 35

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jun 29, Sat

Pakistan vs Afghanistan, Match 36

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

New Zealand vs Australia, Match 37

Lord’s, London

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jun 30, Sun

England vs India, Match 38

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 01, Mon

Sri Lanka vs Windies, Match 39

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 02, Tue

Bangladesh vs India, Match 40

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 03, Wed

England vs New Zealand, Match 41

Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 04, Thu

Afghanistan vs Windies, Match 42

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 05, Fri

Pakistan vs Bangladesh, Match 43

Lord’s, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 06, Sat

Sri Lanka vs India, Match 44

Headingley, Leeds

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Australia vs South Africa, Match 45

Old Trafford, Manchester

5:30 AM

12:30 PM GMT / 01:30 PM LOCAL

Jul 09, Tue

TBC vs TBC, 1st Semi-Final (1 v 4)

Old Trafford, Manchester

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 11, Thu

TBC vs TBC, 2nd Semi-Final (2 v 3)

Edgbaston, Birmingham

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jul 14, Sun

TBC vs TBC, Final

Lord’s, London

2:30 AM

09:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Finally, we hope that you have successfully understood about ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 full content. Do you have any question about ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, just comment here? We solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for staying with us.