Nilsagor Express

Nilsagor Express Train Schedule, Time Table, Ticket Price! Nilsagor Express is the very popular Train Nilfamari To Dhaka and Dhaka to Nilfamari Route. We are very happy to help people like you. You can Purchase this Nilsagor Express Train Ticket from Mobile Phone and also from the Internet.

It’s a very special time for us that we are explaining Nilsagor Express. We know that Every day many people Journey by Train. Here, In this post, you will get all information about Nilsagor Express including the Train Number, Online Ticket Purchase System, Ticket Price, Off Day, Stop Station, Full-Timing (Schedule), and Facilities.

If you want to Journey by Nilsagor Express? Dear Passenger, Before making your Journey start, Check the Details about Nilsagor Express. We Provide all information on this Train, just Continue Reading

Nilsagor Express

Nilsagor Express Train Ticket Price:

  • Shovon Chair: 515 TK
  • Snigdha: 969 TK
  • AC Birth: 1153 TK

Nilsagor Express Dhaka to Chilahati Stoppage Stations:

Station Name Arrival Time Departure Time Time Taken From Start
Dhaka Biman Bandor 08:24 08:28 0 Hours 9 Minutes
Joydebpur 09:00 09:30 0 Hours 45 Minutes
Tangail 10:28 10:31 2 Hours 13 Minutes
Ibrahimabad 10:51 11:01 2 Hours 36 Minutes
Natore 13:07 13:10 4 Hours 52 Minutes
Ahasangonj 13:33 13:36 5 Hours 18 Minutes
Shantahar 14:00 14:05 5 Hours 45 Minutes
Akkelpur 14:26 14:28 6 Hours 11 Minutes
Joypurhat 14:44 14:48 6 Hours 29 Minutes
Birampur 15:19 15:22 7 Hours 4 Minutes
Fulbari 15:34 15:37 7 Hours 19 Minutes
Parbatipur 16:05 16:15 7 Hours 50 Minutes
Syedpur 16:36 16:40 8 Hours 21 Minutes
Nilphamari 17:20 9 Hours 5 Minutes

Nilsagasor Express Dhaka to Nilphamari – Chilahati:

Train Number: 765
Train Route: Dhaka Cantonment – Nilphamari – Chilahati
Starting Station: Dhaka Cantonment
Starting Time: 08:15
Destination Station: Nilphamari – Chilahati
Arrival Time: 17:20
Time Taken: 9 Hours 5 Minutes 

Nilsagor Express Chilahati (Nilphamari) to Dhaka:

Train Number: 766
Train Route: Chilahati – Nilphamari – Dhaka Cantonment
Starting Station: Chilahati (Nilphamari) 
Starting Time: 22:45
Destination Station: Dhaka Cantonment
Arrival Time: 07:30
Time Taken: 8 Hours 45 Minutes

Finally, we hope that you have successfully understood Nilsagor Express’s full Concepts. Do you have any questions about Nilsagor Express, Just Comment here? we solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for staying with us.


  1. […] So we successfully provide the Dinajpur to Dhaka Train Schedule, Train Name, Time Table and much other information. If you are interested the post and you want to more information about Dhaka to Dinajpur Train Schedule, just continue reading the full content about Dhaka to Dinajpur Train Schedule. Like another Post Nilsagor Express […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here